Facebook is the Devil’s Playground. Or Beavis and Butthead’s. Something like that.

On average, The Boy and I talk about 3-4 hours a night. Sometimes he’ll be on Facebook on his end of the country, and I’ll be on Facebook on my end of the country. Which is apropos, considering it’s how we reconnected with each other. It’s also dangerous, seeing how we’re both 11-year-old boys at heart who enjoy nothing more than hijacking mutual friends’ pages. We also enjoy Ding Dong Ditch, crank calls and flaming dog poo on doorsteps, but I digress.

So now, for your amusement, because it’s late, and I got nothin’, here’s a little something from last night. Read THIS and tell me we’re not perfect for each other. I dare ya.

My apologies for the sloppy Witness Protection Treatment. Meh.

angthreadx

12 Comments

Filed under Piece of My Mind

12 responses to “Facebook is the Devil’s Playground. Or Beavis and Butthead’s. Something like that.

  1. It’s pretty evil stuff. But fun. Juvenile, high school-ish fun. And a major time waster. But FUN!

  2. another co-worker

    Jesus. I think you did this all during my Leadership class.

  3. Wow.

    Boy looks a little like Brad Pitt in that tiny picture.

  4. Did that just the other night, as a matter of fact. It’s especially fun if one of you is s***faced.

    Not ME, of course. Perry.

  5. thetick

    He DOES look like Brad Pitt!

  6. I can NOT believe I just read ALL of that.

    Would you just marry the guy already?

    Jeez.

    But I should warn you, the funny banter might end about 5 years into it and the brazilain wax…yeah that will never ever happen again.
    Just sayin. Not bitter. Just SAYIN.

    :]

  7. Clearly you have found your Prince Charming.

  8. Why didn’t you just tell us The Boy is Brad Pitt? You better watch out for that Angelina. She seems like she could be trouble. :)

  9. thetick

    Mental P Mama: lets start a Vegas Line on that question! I got $5 that she is the one moving! Any takers?

  10. I avoided FB like the plague – just like Twitter, and yet, I joined. What was I thinking? But The Boy? What are you waiting for? He DOES look like Brad Pitt.

  11. Mkay ma Doogs — don’t want to burst the bubble, but that IS actually a photo of Brad Pitt.

    The Boy’s WAY hotter. :)

Leave a Reply

