So blank I can’t even come up with a title for this post.

So, I’m at a blog impasse. I got nothin’. My blog brain is 100% blank.

Except for this.

MP and I spent an inordinate amount of time watching these guys a few months ago. I would’ve packed a lunch and brought a blanket had I known we’d hit the free entertainment mother lode. Seriously. These two gave the Costco Free Library a run for its money.

Okay, so maybe 98% blank.

More than likely, this week will be light on the posts — I have my big Social Media presentation Friday morning and seeing how I HATE public speaking, I’m finding it hard to focus on anything else. Because I have to speak for an HOUR. To people who are coming from all over the state.

Maybe I should show them the New Media Douchebag video. You know … to break the ice.

I’m so screwed.

9 Comments

Filed under No Piece

9 responses to “So blank I can’t even come up with a title for this post.

  1. Good luck with your speech! You’ll do fine.

  2. T

    Yeah definitely good luck. An entire hour?! Ugh.

  3. You will totally rock! How do I know this? Because I haven’t spoken in public since my high school graduation and I got a standing ovation at my 5 minute speech at the Women’s Resource Center.

    If I can get my grossly unqualified ass on stage and rock it, SO CAN YOU!

  4. signwasher… what a great occupation.
    oh, and lol – i had totally forgotten about New Media Doucebaggery. awesomeness.

  5. I’m one of those people who would prefer to die rather than speak in public. I typed pubic and had to back space. Now I’ve lost my train of thought… but I wouldn’t want to speak in pubic either. I think.

  6. I don’t mind speaking in public at all. When I had a job I had opportunities to do so every once in a while. Nobody ever asks me too anymore though! Such is the life of a stay at home mom I guess.

  7. Eeek! Speaking in public. No one likes to. Well, except for the commenter above me. Do something original. Don’t picture your audience in underwear, picture them in bondage wear. Good Luck!!

  8. You’ll do fine. And if not? You could always wash signs with THOSE guys.

  9. Listen, I just posted a picture of my husband with a dog’s ass in his face.

    You’re not the only one who’s got nuthin’.

Leave a Reply

