You like me! You really like me!

Mommypie would like to thank the Academy Foolery for presenting her with her very first award — and a BLOGGYWOOD Award, to boot!

BLOGGYWOOD (Noun)
Term coined by blogstar Foolery to describe the blogging community.

Mommypie predicts it will sweep the nation, hand-in-hand with DOOGS, leaving poor, tired BLOGOSPHERE in the dust. She will be using it extensively.

If you haven’t yet had the pleasure of reading Foolery, get thee proverbial keister over there. She’s hilarious, she’s smart, and she’s an amazing storyteller.

Oh, and I’m going to marry her brother, Mantel Man.

Thank you Ms. Lagmore LaGrone — I’m honored and will display your fancy schmancy award proudly. MWAH!

4 Comments

Filed under Thrilled to Pieces

4 responses to “You like me! You really like me!

  1. You are most welcome and deserving of a blog award, Miss Pie. I’m sorry it had to be such a silly one, but still.

    Have a great long weekend! MWAHH!

  2. Congrats Mommy Pie! Have a wonderful weekend!

  3. Deb

    OK, what’s this “Mwahh” thing?

    Because I swear I used to do that all the time (in real life) and now I’m going to have to start doing it again.

    Also, Bloggywood is brilliant, Foolery!

    And one last also: In the world of pies, MommyPie, you are a chocolate silk, with extra chocolate shavings on top. The award is well deserved!

    Deb

  4. Oohh! I know someone who’s famous in Bloggywood…..YOU!!! This is so exciting!

    Congrats, Mommy Pie!! Foolery is no fool…she (and the rest of us) know how FABU you are…now you’ve got the official bling to prove it!

Leave a Reply

