Enough of the Freak Show Already

Okay, ever since I innocently posted about the Granny Panties, every freak show on the web has come to this site. It’s the ones that stay longer than three seconds that disturb and worry me.

Here’s just a sampling (from yesterday) of the search terms the Personality Disordered have used to find me:

pie in mommy pants
granny panties with poop
grandma nasty stories

And the most sickening of all …

I let my mum shit in my mouth

Uhhh … must be a British thing.

WTF IS WRONG WITH PEOPLE?!?

Seriously. This is really bugging me.

Eccchhh – I’m off to the loo to vomit.

And, yes, I know this post is now going to be a search term dream for the mentally unbalanced, but I had to get it off my chest.

2 Comments

Filed under Disturbing Piece

2 responses to “Enough of the Freak Show Already

  1. todd

    Too funny… But please, don’t let the psychos cause you to get down or start to self-edit. Your regulars wouldn’t appreciate it.

  2. What?? I have regulars?!? You sir, made my day!

Leave a Reply

