Something Smooky

I haven’t mentioned it yet, but I love (nearly) all things spooky. (Or as MP would say, ‘smooooky.’) And I actually have many true life stories to tell. But I’m debating whether to post them. Because we’ve only just met, and I really don’t want to give you the impression that I’m a crazy nutball.

However, tonight, this great spooky post by one of my very favorite bloggers, San Diego Momma, has me positively inspired. So, I’ll sleep on it, and see how I feel in the morning. I may even tell a story or two this weekend.

We’ll see …

3 Comments

Filed under Rest in Piece

3 responses to “Something Smooky

  1. I can’t wait for your stories, Ghostbuster! Don’t forget, you’re saving the world one smook at a time. And when you get your smook-zapper fixed, come to the office! There’s plenty of hair-raising adventures here.

  2. Deb

    I can’t wait!
    Post the stories now! Post the stories now!
    (Just a little subliminal suggestion…)

    Thanks for the comment, can’t wait for the smookiness to commence!

    Deb

Leave a Reply

