Hoda Phone

While I’m at it, here’s another little nugget from the web. Chalk up yet another great thing I had no idea existed … Once again, everyone’s probably LIGHT years ahead of me, but it’s definitely good for a laugh.

Anyhoo, I learned about it this morning when I saw Jenny McCarthy promoting her site In The Motherhood on the Today Show. The idea … genius. And really really funny. Have a looksee.

hoda.jpgAnd on that Today Show note, I gotta ask … just exactly how much does Hoda Kotb despise Natalie Morales? From the looks Hoda’s launching lately, I’m guessing a WHOOOOLE bunch.

Holy daggers.

Hoda, Hoda, Hoda. A big shout out to you, girlfriend, for entertaining me each morning with those lame attempts to mask your TRUE feelings.

I’m just sayin’ … when the fur starts flyin’, you heard it here first.

Original image (without twit bubble) borrowed from these guys.
4 Comments

Filed under News Piece

4 responses to “Hoda Phone

  1. You my friend, are h-i-l-a-r-i-o-u-s!

  2. mommypie

    Okay, that made my day – right back at ‘ya! Love your blog – funny stuff (and very cute) 🙂

  3. sammybaby

    Really enjoying the “ITM” series so far, and just wanted to let you know that the Academy is now allowing online content such as a web series to win an award at the 2008 Primetime Emmys =) It’s great to see the Academy acknowledging the internet as a viable source for entertainment, and to win against a primetime television show would rock.
    If you’re interested, check out http://www.emmys.tv/downloads/index.php for the rules and regulations on how to enter. I’m currently working with the Academy to help spread this message to internet filmmakers, so definitely spread the love to others!

  4. Just watched that show!! OMG – so cool! I LOVE the single mom character. Thanks for turning me on to it…

Leave a Reply

