We now return to regularly scheduled programming …

Yes, I am alive.

I must admit, though, I almost don’t want to post, for fear of breaking up the ragin’ party Depot Dad‘s currently throwing in the comments section of my last post. As for that riding crop and saddle, we’ll talk later, DD.

So here’s the skinny.

I’ve been devoting all my time to my newest baby.

It’s guaranteed to change the dating scene as we single folk know it.

I’m super excited.

I’m wearing it right now.

toecup

I’m so proud I could burst.

13 Comments

Filed under Make Me Laugh Monday

13 responses to “We now return to regularly scheduled programming …

  1. Andi

    Hahaha… I love the “I use it as a recipe card holder”. How ingenious! I must purchase one today!

  2. JLINNIE

    OMGoodness! That is hilarious. On the way to work today I was listening to Bob and Tom and they played a song about camel toes (You can listen to it here http://www.imeem.com/diesel954rr/music/z6koyBH-/camel-toe-song-with-intro/).

    You should make a commercial Mommypie and use this song as your jingle….

  3. JLINNIE

    OMGoodness! That is hilarious. On the way to work today I was listening to Bob and Tom and they played a song about camel toes You can listen to it here http://www.imeem.com/diesel954rr/music/z6koyBH-/camel-toe-song-with-intro/

    You should make a commercial Mommypie and use this song as your jingle….

  4. Wow, what a find, Mommypie! Do you think SJP could pull this off with her special boots, or would that be too “matchy matchy?” Cause if she can do it, so can we all! http://tinyurl.com/cs48p7

    Missed you desperately. My summer’s been bereft and nobody calls me doog anymore. You and The Boy better be planning some biga** virtual affair we can all celebrate in. Then all will be forgiven :-)

  5. “Not tested on camels.”

    HA! I wish I’d written that.

    Glad to see you back!

  6. O-M-G. This just made my day!!! Effin hysterical!

  7. Lol. Where did you find this gem?

  8. While I may not wear one myself, I’m certainly game to find a woman who will just to see people’s reactions.

    Tremendous!

  9. Glad to see you back in the saddle again…just not the camel saddle! Sorry, couldn’t resist!

  10. That is the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time! So good to see you back!

  11. “I’m not a cougar, but I play one on the internet.”

    FABulous. High fives.

Leave a Reply

