Linka the Moment: Spider Bills

Tonight I fully intended on posting Part Three of The Proposal Chronicles. Somehow though, it got to be 2:15 a.m. and my brain, she’s on lockdown. Shooting for tomorrow night.

In THAT post’s place, let me entertain you with Linka the Moment … I’m so trying this with Verizon. And I totally want this guy to be my Facebook friend.

Thanks to Andi at A Thousand Miles From the Place I Was Born, my REAL Facebook friend, who posted this link and made me HOWL.

6 Comments

Filed under Phoning it in

6 responses to “Linka the Moment: Spider Bills

  1. I hope he tries to Ebay that drawing. The one with the obvious limb omission is probably a collector’s item.

  2. Andi

    See, the funny part is that we all wish we had the balls to do that with our own bills! If Verizon falls for it, let me know!! ;-)

  3. Thanks for the laugh, I needed it today.

  4. loved that so freakin much, i had to put it up on my blog for others to enjoy. thanks for making me smile! :)

  5. That was hilarious! You know the lady from the electric company was like, “What the hell is wrong with this guy?” but she had to act professional. This is why I should never be allowed to deal with customers. I would have called him out on the spot.

Leave a Reply

