I’m Pretty Sure I’ve Already Confessed To Being An 11-Year-Old Boy

Here’s the aerial view showing the aftermath of the bomb that went off in MP’s play kitchen today. Like mother, like daughter. And I see she’s been raiding my closet again.

Note the baby doll who’s head is just visible peeking from under the countertop.

kitchenmessx.jpg

Here’s another angle. Anything look odd to you?

babypoo1xx.jpg

I’ll help.

babypoo1x.jpg

Uhh …

babypoo2x.jpg

I promise, this was not staged.

Upon closer inspection …

babypoo3x.jpg

Voila!

Baby’s hot dog dinner.

Of COURSE.

I’ll be putting away that carpet cleaner now.

2 Comments

Filed under Piecing it Together

2 responses to “I’m Pretty Sure I’ve Already Confessed To Being An 11-Year-Old Boy

  1. I don’t know what’s more funny – that it looked like the baby had poo’d a giant log or that it was a strategically placed weiner.

    Cute shoes!

  2. Pingback: Grab yer raingear. Mommypie’s purging. « Mommy Pie

Leave a Reply

